Industrial Liaison Officers

Name Member State Email Address Telephone/fax numbers Website
Dr. Georg Weingartner Austria Georg.Weingartner@wko.at Head International Technology Cooperation, Wirtschaftskammer Österreich (WKO), Wiedner Hauptstrasse 63 AT- 1045 VIENNA 00435909004180
Mr Manfred Schmid Austria bern@advantageaustria.org Commercial Counsellor, Österreichische Botschaft, Kirchenfeldstrasse 77-79, 3005 BERN/CH +41 (0)31 305 1073
http://www.advantageaustria.org
Mr Philippe Delcourt Belgium awex.geneva@ties.itu.ch AWEX, Genève - Suisse et Organisations Internationales 10, Rue Francois-Bonivard, 1201 Genève +41 22 788 48 60
http://www.awex.be
Mr Michel Patteet Belgium michel.patteet@fitagency.com Conseiller Économique et Commercial, Flanders Investment & Trade , c/o Consulat von Belgien - Consulat de Belgique Gartenstrasse 36 8002 Zürich Schweiz +41 44 280 34 35
http://www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com/site/landing.nsf/EN
Dr Boyko Vachev Bulgaria vachev@inrne.bas.bg Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Tzarigradsko Chaussee 72, 1784 Sofia +359 2 979 5593
+359 887 56 30 69 (mobile)
Mrs Eleonora Getsova Bulgaria elor_66@abv.bg University of Sofia, Technology Transfer Office, Blvd. James Bourchier 1, 1164 Sofia +359 2 8161375
+359 882 758108 (mobile)
Mr. Antonis Ioulianos Cyprus aioulian@research.org.cy Scientific Officer A', Research Promotion Foundation, P.O.Box 23422,1683 Lefkosia,Cyprus +357 22 205037
+357 22 205001 (FAX)
http://www.research.org.cy
Mr Ivan Lehraus Czech Republic ivan.lehraus@cern.ch CERN-PH, CH – 1211 GENEVA 23 +41 22 767 2029
Mr Oldrich Veselý Czech Republic oldrich.vesely@czechtrade.cz Czech Trade, Ditrichova 21, Praha 28 +420 2 2490 7595
Dr Juliette Forneris Denmark jfor@teknologisk.dk Danish Big Science Secretariat, Teknologisk Institut, Gregersensvej 7 2630 Taastrup , Denmark +45 7220 1306 (mobile)
http://www.bigscience.dk
Mr Hannu Juuso Finland hannu.Juuso@tekes.fi Senior Technology Adviser Tekes P.O. Box 69 FIN-00101 Helsinki Finland +358 2950 55732
Mr Antoine Dael France antoine.dael@cern.ch Industrial Liaison Officer, DSM/Irfu/SACM Bât 123 - point courrier 11 91191 GIF SUR YVETTE Cédex +33 1 69 08 59 75
Dr. Friedrich Haug Germany Friedrich.Haug@cern.ch CERN, CERN CH - 1211 GENEVE 23 +41 22 767 6348
Dr Michele Barone Greece barone@inp.demokritos.gr
michele.barone@cern.ch
Institute of Nuclear Physics, National Center for Scientific Research "Demokritos". P.O. Box 60228 GR-153 10 AG. PARASKEVI ATTIKIS +30-210-650 35 27
+41-22-7671573
Dr. Nikolaos Manthos Greece nmanthos@uoi.gr Assoc. Prof. University of Ioannina, University Campus - Physics Dept, GR- 45110 Ioannina +30 26510 08524
Prof Constantinos Fountas Greece Costas.Fountas@cern.ch University of Ioannina, Physics Department, F3.303, Ioannina 45110 +30-265-1008750
+41-22-766-2270
https://alpha.physics.uoi.gr/foudas_public
Mr Tivadar Kiss Hungary tivadar@cerntech.hu CERNTECH Kft, Ulloi ut 31 H-1091 Budapest +36 20 916 80 83
Mr Itai Melchior Israel itai.melchior@economy.gov.il Director, Export Policy, Foreign Trade Administration, Ministry of Economy & Industry, Israel +972 2 6662535
+972 54 4256276
http://www.israel-trade.net
Mr Mauro Morandin Italy ilo@pd.infn.it INFN, UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI PADOVA , Dipartimento di Fisica "G. Galilei" INFN Sezione di Padova Via F. Marzolo 8 I-35131 PADOVA +39 049 967 7067
Mrs. Gražina Tarvydienė Lithuania grazina.tarvydiene@lpk.lt Lithuanian Confederation of Industrialists, A.Vienuolio g. 8 LT-01104 Vilnius Lithuania +370 685 13391
http://www.lpk.lt
Mr Jan Visser Netherlands cern-ilo@nikhef.nl Nikhef, Science Park 105, NL - 1098XG Amsterdam +31 20 592 2091 (direct)
+31 20 592 2000 (switchboard)
http://www.bigscience.nl
Mr Robert Klopping Netherlands klopping@nikhef.nl Nikhef, Science Park 105, NL - 1098XG Amsterdam +31 20 592 2091 (direct)
+31 20 592 2000 (switchboard)
http://www.bigscience.nl
Mr Ole Petter Nordahl Norway opn@technologygroup.no Norwegian Technology Group, Øygardsveien 51, 4047 Hafrsfjord, NORWAY +47 95 22 33 73
Mr Khalid Mansoor Hassan Pakistan khalid.mansoor.hassan@cern.ch Manager Control & Configuration, Heavy Mechanical Complex-3, Hattar Road, Taxila,District Rawalpind,Pakistan +92 301 5542046
+92 51 4530801-8, Ext. 3301
Mrs. Sylwia Wójtowicz Poland sylwia.wojtowicz@technologpark.pl Wroclaw Technology Park Muchoborska 18 54-424 Wrocław POLAND +48 781 871 810
Mr Emir Kadir Sirage Portugal Emir.Sirage@fct.pt Av, D.Carlos I, 126 - R/C – 1249-074 LISBOA (351) 91 097 10 31
Mr Gabriel Alexandru Popeneciu Romania Gabriel.Popeneciu@cern.ch Industrial Liason Officer, National institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies Cluj-Napoca, Donat street, no. 67-103 400293 Cluj-Napoca Romania 0040 264 584037
Mr Djordje Vuković Serbia ilo@ipb.ac.rs Institute of Physics, Pregrevica 118, 11080 Zemun +381-113-162-190
Dr Barbora Bruant Gulejova Slovak Republic barbora.gulejova@cern.ch Coordinator and Development Leader, International Particle Physics Outreach Group , CERN +41 22 76 63048
+41 75 411 7526
Dr Stefan Molokac Slovak Republic molokac@saske.sk CRYSOFT LTD, LETNA 45 P.O. Box G-14 Kosice 040 01 SLOVAKIA +421 55 7295947
Mr Lubomir Cergel Slovak Republic tte002@bluewin.ch 23, Rue de Moillebeau 1209 GENEVA +41 22 7332658
Mr Samo Tuma Slovenia samo.tuma@cern.ch 510/R-014 1211 Geneva 23 Switzerland +41 22 76 74147
Mr Manuel Moreno Ballesteros Spain manuel.moreno@cdti.es ILO, CDTI (MINECO), Centre for the Development of Industry Technology (CDTI) Cid 4 28001 Madrid +34 91 581 55 43
Mr. Miguel Castaño Arqués Spain miguel.castano.arques@cern.ch CDTI (Spanish Innovation Agency), CERN - Spain Industrial Liaison Office 510/R-014 1211 Geneva 23 Switzerland +41 22 767 4147
+41 77 474 02 56
Mrs. Nataša Pahlm Sweden natasa.pahlm@vinnova.se International Division, Vinnova – Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems, SE-101 58 Stockholm, Sweden, Office: Mäster Samuelsgatan 56 +46 8 473 31 95
+46 8 473 30 00
http://www.vinnova.se/
Mrs. Anna Hall Sweden anna.hall@bigsciencesweden.se Director Big Science Sweden , Big Science Sweden, Ideon Science Park Scheelevägen 15 SE-223 70 Lund Sweden +46 725 54 48 65
http://www.bigsciencesweden.se
Mr Michel Hübner Switzerland michel.hubner@epfl.ch EPFL, PPB 217, Station 13, CH-1015 Lausanne +41 21 69 33491
http://www.swissilo.ch/
Mr Hakan Kiziltoprak Turkey hakan.kiziltoprak@tobb.org.tr Special Advisor to the President, The Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges of Turkey, Dumlupinar Bulvari No 252. (Eskisehir yolu 9.Km.) 06530, ANKARA - TURKEY +90 (312) 218 2039
+90 (312) 218 2182 (fax)
+90 (530) 511 77 62 (mobile)
http://tobb.org.tr
Dr Borys Grynyov Ukraine borigrin@yahoo.com State Found for Fundamental Research of Ukraine +380442878221
+380672203885
Ms Allanah Bayliss United Kingdom allanah.bayliss@stfc.ac.uk Business Opportunities Specialist, Science and Technology Facilities Council, Polaris House North Star Avenue Swindon SN2 1SZ +44 (0)1793 442056
http://www.stfc.ac.uk/innovation/tender-opportunities/
Mr Alan Silverman United Kingdom Alan.Silverman@cern.ch United Kingdom ILO Assistant, 19b Chemin de l'Avanchet CH - 1216 Geneva +41 (0)76 332 70 47

You are here